Besöks & postadress

Kustateljén Gotlands filmcentrum & kulturhus Kustparksvägen 8 62470 Fårösund

Mail & telefon

Projektkoordinator info@kustateljen.se +46 70-4217590

Projektledning

Film på Gotland

Folkhögskola

Ungdomsgård

Ville Jegerhjelm

Ville Jegerhjelm

Projektledare

ville@kustateljen.se
+46 70-4217590

Paola Ciliberto

Paola Ciliberto

Verksamhetsledare

paola@filmpagotland.se
+46 73 7658245

Kave Raufi

Kave Raufi

Linjeledare & regissör

kave.raufi.gotland@folkbildning.net
+46 73 6805881

Lars-Ove Eriksson

Lars-Ove Eriksson

Ledare Ungdomsgården

lars-ove.johansson@gotland.se

Lisa Widén

Lisa Widén

Produktionsansvarig

lisa.widen@frsm.se
+46 705 467 773

Ylva Liljeholm

Ylva Liljeholm

Talangutveckling

ylva@filmpagotland.se +46 70 4477003
Arvid Unsgaard

Arvid Unsgaard

Manuslärare

info@storyutbildningen.com
+46 70 4380926

Cecilia Östergren

Cecilia Östergren

Ledare Ungdomsgården

cecilia.ostergren@gotland.se


Bibliotek 

Linda Wintland

Linda Wintland

Bibliotekarie

Telefon 0498-204432
Epost:  farosundbibliotek@gotland.se

Fredrik Sterner

Fredrik Sterner

Grafisk formgivare

fredrik@filmpagotland.se
+46 73 5595191

Helen Coughlin

Helen Coughlin

Ledare ungdomsgården

helen.coughlin@gotland.se


Sandra Fröberg

Sandra Fröberg

Teknikoordinator

sandra@filmpagotland.se

+46 73 7658052